Crash Course in the Wisdom of Kabbalah through the Ilan Hakadosh 1

Categories: Intermediate Kabbalah
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

Intermediate Kabbalistic concepts course with introductions. The foundation of true Jewish Kabbalah. Learn the intricacies of the different spiritual worlds in the traditional Jewish Kabbalistic way. This course contains all the foundations of learning advanced kabbalah in a conscious way.

About Course

Through the foundations of Authentic Jewish Kabbalah of the Ramchal, you will gain the tools not only to meditate by using traditional Jewish Kabbalah meditations. But more than that, you will be able to change your reality and view on life.

The Kabbalistic Meditations is a unique meditation course. Designed for all levels, both beginner and advanced students of all levels can and will gain from this course.


Kabbalah of the Ramchal (Rabbi Moshe Chaim Luzzatto).

The Ramchal’s holy book of The Ilan Hakadosh is unique, actually, it is a summary from the Ramchal on the entire system of the world. From the beginning of time to the reality that we are working within. The Ramchal’s genius is shown in that fact he managed to put so much wisdom into ten short chapters. This is probably the best summary we have of the structure of the worlds of the Kabbalah.

The Vilna Goan once said after seeing one of the Ramchals books that if he were still living he would walk to him on foot (from Austria to Italy) just to learn a little of his wisdom. the Ramchal merited to have revelations from Eliyahoo hanavi and other angles, his book Zohar Tinyana contains their teachings.

Show More

What Will You Learn?

  • Clarity of the whole structure of the spiritual worlds
  • Have a tremendous advantage for any future learning of Kabbalah or Jewish Meditation
  • Get Familiar with concepts of the Ariza"l
  • A deeper understanding of the process and goal of creation
  • A little knowledge in what we are here to do
  • Gain tools to Conquer difficult mystical topics with ease
  • Connect to your inner inspiration down-loader

About the instructor


Course Curriculum

Class 1 Adam Kadmon and introduction

  • Adam Kadmon 1 chapter

Class 2 Shbirat Hakelim

  • Part 2-3 of the ilan hakadosh- Breaking of the vessels

Class 3 Tikkun HaOlamot

  • The summary of the first 2 chapters and shiur.

Class 4 Ze-ir Anpin

  • chapter 4

Class 5 Nukbah De-Zah

  • Nukbah

Class 7 Partzufim

  • Partztufim

Class 8 Tikuney HaPartzufim

  • The chapters 6-7 and 8 interconected on Partzufim

Class 9 Tolodot HaSefirot

  • The Toldot Hasefirot

Class 10 Neshamot – Souls

  • Neshamot

Student Ratings & Reviews

No Review Yet
No Review Yet

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping